About Us - Links


Goals
Registry Personnel

Registry Personnel

Pathology:

Christopher A. French, M.D.
Brigham and Women's Hospital
   New Research Building, Rm. 630G
   77 Avenue Louis Pasteur
   Boston, MA 02115
   Phone: 617-525-4415
   Fax: 617-525-4422
   cfrench@partners.org

Sara O. Vargas, M.D.
Children's Hospital Boston - Pathology
   300 Longwood Avenue
   Boston, MA 02115
   Phone: 617-355-7431
   Fax: 617-730-0207
   sara.vargas@childrens.harvard.edu

Antonio Rafael Perez-Atayde, M.D.
Children's Hospital Boston - Pathology
   300 Longwood Avenue
   Boston, MA 02115
   Phone: 617-355-7431
   Fax: 617-731-0954
   perezatayde@hub.tch.harvard.edu

Pediatric Oncology:

Steven DuBois, M.D., M.S.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Children’s Hospital Boston
   450 Brookline Avenue
   Boston, MA 02115
   Phone: 617-632-5460
   Fax: 617-632-5710
   steven_dubois@dfci.harvard.edu

Stephen E. Sallan, M.D.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Children’s Hospital Boston
   44 Binney Street
   Boston, MA 02115
   Phone: 617-632-3316
   Fax: 617-632-5511
   stephen_sallan@dfci.harvard.edu

Adult Oncology:

Nicole G. Chau, M.D.
Head and Neck Oncology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Brigham and Women’s Hospital
   Nicole G. Chau, M.D.
   44 Binney Street
   Boston, MA 02115
   Phone: 617-632-3090
   Fax: 617-632-4448
   nicole_chau@dfci.harvard.edu

Amanda J Redig, M.D., Ph.D.
Thoracic Oncology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
   Lc-4116
   450 Brookline Ave
   Boston, MA 02115
   Phone: 617-632-6036
   Fax: 617-582-7683
   Amanda_redig@dfci.harvard.edu

Geoffrey Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Early Drug Development Center
Clinical Director, Center for DNA Damage and Repair
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
   Medical Oncology - Mayer 446
   450 Brookline Ave
   Boston, MA 02115
   Phone: 617-632-4942
   Fax: 617-632-1977
   geoffrey_shapiro@dfci.harvard.edu



Copyright © 2011 International NUT Midline Carcinoma Registry. All Rights Reserved.